+ Link to Classes & Events page for more info on all activities +
(some activities below (white on green) will also link to more detail)
Blue please note as schedule change or modification.
 
     
Tue Apr 18, May 16 Training in Zen Forms
Sat Apr 22 Earth Day Walk
Sun Apr 23 Living the Precepts
Thu Apr 27 Advance Directive
Sat May 20 Under One Roof
Sat May 27 Compassionate Communication (note May date change to the 27th)
Sat May 27 Introduction to Zen
Sat Jun 3

Super Soji & Potluck

Sun Jun 18 Walk in the Woods
Sat Jun 24 One-Day Sit & Oryoki Lunch in memory of Katherine Thanas, d. June 2012
Tue Jun 27 Katherine Thanas Memorial
Sat Jul 16 Breakfast with Poetry
     
HOME ABOUT CALENDAR NEWS CONTACT
swpzen

EVENT SUMMARY & UPDATES

As details become available they may also appear in
Calendar/Newsletter/Classes/Event links above.

If in doubt, please call 831-915-4736

rockdon
rockmail
teachdirect